Swim Meets

    Sat Jun 15 2019

    Time Trial 061519
    Lakevale Estates
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:20 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 17 2019

    Intrasquad Meet
    Lakevale Estates
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:20 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 17 2019

    Intrasquad Meet Copy
    Lakevale Estates
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:20 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 22 2019

    NVSL A-Meet LE@PC
    Pinecrest
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:20 PM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 24 2019

    B-Meet CH@LE
    Lakevale Estates
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 29 2019

    NVSL A-Meet VA@LE
    Lakevale Estates
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Mon Jul 1 2019

    B-Meet HM@LE
    Lakevale Estates
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jul 6 2019

    NVSL A-Meet LE@DL
    Dunn Loring
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:20 PM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Mon Jul 8 2019

    B-Meet LE@VW
    Vienna Woods
    Warm-up: 5:20 PM

    Wed Jul 10 2019

    NVSL Division 06 Relay Carnival
    Villa Aquatic
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jul 13 2019

    NVSL A-Meet LE@M
    Mantua
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:20 PM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Mon Jul 15 2019

    B-Meet LE@VAC
    Vienna Aquatic
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:20 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet